Skip to main content

VPC Members

The Hazing Prevention Collaborative is comprised of undergraduate students, graduate students, and professional staff members from a variety of organizations and departments on campus. Our focus is building strong partnerships across various roles and positions on campus in order to engage in meaningful and community-based hazing prevention work. If you or your organization/department are interested in having a member in HPC, please contact us at

Current Membership

Aly Jarocki (Co-Chair), Violence Prevention and Education Program Coordinator, Center for Support and Intervention

Erin Slater-Wu (Co-Chair), Independent Hearing Officer, Division of Student Affairs

Ryan Cobb, Intercollegiate Athletics

Rebecca Wallace, Center for Student Conduct

Meg Tully, Rec Sports

Frank Albergo, LEAD Center

Deepak Sharma, LEAD Center

Vanessa Jara, New Student Services

Dale Morrow, Residential Life

Erika Walker, Haas School of Business

Christina Galli, Rec Sports

Mariana Matthews, Path to Care Center

Robert Thompson, Intercollegiate Athletics

Marissa Reynoso, LEAD Center

Nicole Gilbreth, LEAD Center

Aaron Cohen, Counseling and Psychological Services